Echipa

Office

Samir Claudia

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: office@alferagroup.ro

General Manager

Catoiu Radu Alin

Tel: +4 031.405.80.10

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: radu.catoiu@alferagroup.ro

Operational Manager

Manea Nicolae

Mobile: +4 0724.090.619

Tel: +4 031.405.80.10

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: nicolae.manea@alferagroup.ro

Automation Engineer

Mihai Andrei

Mobile: +4 0726.224.372

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: andrei.mihai@alferagroup.ro

Oil Engineer

Anghelache Tiberiu Cristian

Mobile: +4 0728 250 077

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: tiberiu.anghelache@alferagroup.ro

Oil Technician

Negrut Catalin

Mobile: +4 0720 541 309

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: catalin.negrut@alferagroup.ro

Electrotehnical Engineer

Radoi Mircea

Mobile: +4 0724 364 850

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: mircea.radoi@alferagroup.ro

Purchasing Manager

Referent Marketing – Spare parts division

National Sales Manager

Stochita Marius

Mobile: +4 0733. 063. 843

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: marius.stochita@alferagroup.ro

Regional Sales Manager

Popa Doru

Mobile: +4 0725 932 641

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

Fax: +4 031.405.80.09

E-mail: doru.popa@alferagroup.ro

Str. Popa Tatu, Nr. 21, Sector 1, Bucuresti, CP 010801

Trimiteți un mesaj